oTFY — Master Report v1 (pilot)
Status: ? · Built · Internal pilot artifact — not a public report
Classification: Physical commodities · private-credit · rwa
Story
oTFY is a private-credit token that gives holders a claim to principal and interest from a revolving portfolio of trade-finance bonds. Swiss law governs the portfolio's main assets: investment-grade trade-finance bonds that a Cayman Islands company issues. Each holder owns a legally enforceable debt claim for principal and interest that the applicable bond issuer must pay. oTFY also gives holders a claim on the revolving portfolio's net asset value.
Real-world corporate borrowers make the payments that produce the fixed return. TradeFlow Capital Management is the underlying issuer, and the ultimate financed assets are physical commodities. The TradeFlow USD Fund carries a BBB rating, and TradeFlow strategies have held investment-grade ratings since 2021.
Obligate is the issuer brand, and Obligate AG is its Swiss legal entity. oTFY operates under Switzerland's DLT Act and FINMA framework, and Obligate AG belongs to the FINMA-supervised VQF as a Swiss anti-money-laundering financial intermediary. Exponential Science Capital led Obligate's October 2025 capital increase, while Republic Europe participants and several named individuals also invested. oTFY launched on June 30, 2026. Deloitte serves as auditor.
oTFY uses the SPL Token program on Solana and has no configured bridge. Investors complete KYC through Sumsub, companies also complete KYB, and approved participants use approved wallets to transfer USDC or USDT by weekly subscription dates. After the issuer confirms payment, it delivers the purchased tokens to each investor's designated wallet. Yield reaches payment-date holders through claimable scheduled coupon or maturity payments instead of growth in net asset value or rebasing. For scheduled coupons, holders use transferable payment-redemption tokens to claim funds from escrow. At maturity, holders burn redemption tokens and receive principal plus the final coupon from escrow.
A single externally-owned address can mint oTFY and controls supply; no on-chain multisig is visible. A single externally-owned address can freeze holders' oTFY; no on-chain multisig is visible. Holders bear responsibility for protecting the private keys that control their self-custodied assets. Holders must complete the required identity checks, and companies must also complete business checks. Holders may transfer the debt token unless the issuer limits transfers to approved participants or approved-wallet systems. Holders must give seven days' notice for weekly redemptions and rely on the stated weekly capacity target under normal conditions. Holders may not receive repayment by maturity if a corporate borrower defaults. Holders in secured issuances can rely on the security agreement to liquidate pledged collateral after a missed scheduled payment triggers immediate default. Holders bear smart-contract, blockchain-infrastructure, interoperability, and on-chain-enforceability risks.
The exact oTFY exit mechanism remains disputed because the sources describe different subscription and redemption structures. The exact legal relationship between the debt claim and the stated claim on portfolio net asset value remains unclear. The supplied facts do not identify the individual corporate borrowers or the specific physical commodities. Credora validates lending-risk metrics, but the facts do not establish whether that service covers oTFY. The stated technology-risk description names Polygon, Ethereum, and connected networks, so its exact application to oTFY on Solana remains unclear.
Overview
oTFY is an asset-backed credit token that gives holders exposure to financing physical commodity trade. unverified
TradeFlow Capital Management manages oTFY's underlying assets, which support physical commodity trade financing. unverified
A Luxembourg securitization vehicle issues oTFY under Luxembourg securitization law and the Swiss DLT Act. unverified
| Metric | Value |
|---|
| Minimum redemption | 0USDC |
| Settlement after valuation | 2business days |
Dispute: Underlying classification
— {'text': 'The oTFY listing classifies the token as asset-backed credit and describes a portfolio that primarily holds trade-finance bonds.', 'citations': ['e:0b0ade88-8c1f-4928-8f95-b3c0b32576ac', 'e:72f19631-75bf-4515-8ad6-d62581fbad20']}
— {'text': 'TradeFlow describes its funds as non-credit strategies that take legal title to physical goods instead of making loans.', 'citations': ['e:4944013f-9944-4279-8e42-7a39d1c688df', 'e:9be474df-6495-40df-8b64-56339478b428']}
Dispute: Economic structure
— {'text': 'The oTFY listing classifies the product as asset-backed credit.', 'citations': ['e:0b0ade88-8c1f-4928-8f95-b3c0b32576ac']}
— {'text': 'TradeFlow describes its funds generally as non-credit strategies that take legal title to goods instead of lending.', 'citations': ['e:4944013f-9944-4279-8e42-7a39d1c688df', 'e:9be474df-6495-40df-8b64-56339478b428']}
Unknowns (8)
- The corpus does not disclose the portfolio's individual bonds, borrowers, commodities, weights, valuation method, or collateralization ratio.
- The corpus does not provide governing documents that define the stated net-asset-value claim, its priority, or its enforcement terms.
- The corpus does not provide oTFY's governing terms, so it does not establish the holder's legal claim, payment priority, or enforcement rights.
- The corpus does not disclose oTFY's holdings, borrowers, commodities, weights, valuation method, or collateralization ratio.
- oTFY gives holders exposure to the financing of physical commodity trade.: verification outcome: rejected
- oTFY's underlying assets support physical commodity trade financing.: verification outcome: rejected
- A Luxembourg securitization vehicle issues oTFY.: verification outcome: rejected
- oTFY is issued under the Luxembourg Securitisation Law and the Swiss DLT Act.: verification outcome: rejected
How It Works
Investors must complete the issuer's KYC and AML checks before the issuer approves their oTFY subscription. unverified
oTFY retains portfolio income, so holders receive value through NAV accrual instead of periodic cash distributions. unverified
Investors complete the issuer's KYC and AML checks before the issuer can approve an oTFY subscription. unverified
| Metric | Value |
|---|
| Minimum investment | 100000USDC |
Unknowns (12)
- The corpus does not identify the parties that produce the commodity-trade cash flows or explain how the portfolio calculates its return.
- The corpus does not state whether redemption burns oTFY, transfers it to the issuer, or uses separate payment-redemption tokens.
- The corpus does not state whether secondary-market buyers can hold or redeem oTFY without issuer approval.
- The corpus does not verify how subscription funds move from the issuer into the underlying portfolio.
- The corpus does not identify the commodity-trade parties whose payments produce portfolio income.
- The corpus does not explain how commodity-trade cash flows reach the underlying bonds or how fees reduce the value that accrues to oTFY.
- The corpus does not verify how the issuer creates and delivers oTFY after a subscription.
- The corpus does not verify the complete oTFY redemption process, including token handling, settlement asset, payment timing, and capacity limits.
- The corpus does not state whether investors can buy or sell oTFY through a secondary market or whether transfers require issuer approval.
- Investors must complete the issuer's KYC and AML checks before the issuer approves their oTFY subscription.: verification outcome: rejected
- oTFY retains portfolio income, so holders receive value through NAV accrual instead of periodic cash distributions.: verification outcome: rejected
- Investors complete the issuer's KYC and AML checks before the issuer can approve an oTFY subscription.: verification outcome: rejected
Underlying
Physical commodity trade financing supplies the economic activity behind the trade-finance yield that oTFY holders retain. unverified
| Metric | Value |
|---|
| Terminal underlying | Physical commodities |
Unknowns (15)
- The corpus does not identify the legal entity that issues the underlying bonds; “Verified SV” is not a legal entity name.
- The corpus does not show whether oTFY uses TradeFlow's legal-title model or holds bonds, fund interests, or another instrument.
- The corpus does not disclose bond maturities, portfolio duration, bond-level ratings, issuer concentration, or concentration limits.
- The corpus does not state an as-of date for its portfolio description.
- The corpus does not disclose separate reserve asset classes or state whether separate reserves exist.
- The corpus does not disclose gross portfolio returns, retained spreads, or fees deducted before income accrues to oTFY.
- The corpus does not identify the legal entity that issues the underlying bonds.
- The corpus does not establish whether oTFY directly holds bonds, fund interests, commodity interests, or another intermediate instrument.
- The corpus does not identify the individual bonds, borrowers, trade counterparties, or physical commodities.
- The corpus does not disclose concentration by issuer, borrower, commodity, country, transaction, or maturity bucket.
- The corpus does not provide the portfolio duration, maturity schedule, bond-level ratings, valuation basis, or disclosure date.
- The corpus does not disclose separate reserve assets, residual asset categories, or a collateralization ratio.
- The corpus does not identify the payment sources, gross portfolio return, retained spread, or deductions before income reaches oTFY.
- Physical commodity trade financing supplies the economic activity behind oTFY's trade-finance yield.: verification outcome: rejected
- oTFY holders retain the trade-finance yield produced by that financing activity.: verification outcome: rejected
Performance
Unknowns (3)
- The corpus does not provide an observed oTFY return, measurement window, or as-of date.
- The corpus does not provide a documented oTFY target yield.
- The corpus does not identify an appropriate benchmark or provide benchmark returns for the same measurement window.
Issuer
| Metric | Value |
|---|
| Obligate legal entity | Obligate AG |
| oTFY inception date | 2026-06-30 |
| Listed auditor | Deloitte |
Dispute: Token issuer identity
— {'text': "RWA.xyz identifies “Verified SV” as oTFY's issuer and lists LEI 98450067DE8910C77757.", 'citations': ['e:05fc8d94-0280-459d-817d-b24e9f25e912', 'e:6ec583b8-91d8-4e89-ad51-ece4fa6aad25']}
— {'text': "Obligate's website identifies Obligate AG as its Zurich-registered legal entity, while separate material calls Obligate AG an issuing entity.", 'citations': ['e:3bea4a54-8927-4301-a7bd-d9c8066d70b9', 'e:7f597d24-0434-4b31-86ac-bd8368e45ffb']}
Dispute: Token issuer identity
— {'text': "RWA.xyz identifies “Verified SV” as oTFY's issuer and supplies LEI 98450067DE8910C77757.", 'citations': ['e:05fc8d94-0280-459d-817d-b24e9f25e912', 'e:6ec583b8-91d8-4e89-ad51-ece4fa6aad25']}
— {'text': 'Obligate names Obligate AG as its Zurich-registered legal entity, while separate material describes Obligate AG as an issuing entity.', 'citations': ['e:3bea4a54-8927-4301-a7bd-d9c8066d70b9', 'e:7f597d24-0434-4b31-86ac-bd8368e45ffb']}
Unknowns (15)
- The corpus does not establish whether “Verified SV” is a legal entity, a product label, or related to Obligate AG.
- The corpus does not disclose Obligate's ownership or any dated ownership changes.
- The corpus does not name Obligate's investors or backers.
- The corpus does not state the incorporation date or full operating history of Obligate AG.
- The corpus does not show that TradeFlow's investment-grade ratings apply to oTFY.
- The corpus does not document any issuer or oTFY incidents, and it does not establish that none occurred.
- The corpus does not establish whether “Verified SV” is a legal entity, a product label, or an entity related to Obligate AG.
- The corpus does not disclose Obligate's ownership, controlling shareholders, parent company, acquisitions, or dated ownership changes.
- The corpus does not identify named investors or backers of Obligate.
- The corpus does not state Obligate AG's incorporation date or provide its complete operating history.
- The corpus does not verify any executive or founder as publicly responsible for oTFY.
- The corpus does not show that TradeFlow's corporate history, fund history, or strategy ratings apply to oTFY.
- The corpus does not explain which entity receives oTFY fees or benefits economically from issuing the token.
- Obligate announced that oTFY went live on Kamino on July 30, 2026.: verification outcome: rejected
- oTFY has a listed inception date of June 30, 2026.: invalid date value: "launch_date" is a date — YYYY, YYYY-MM, or YYYY-MM-DD
Legal
| Metric | Value |
|---|
| bankruptcy_remote | True |
Unknowns (18)
- The corpus does not supply oTFY's governing documents or define each holder's legal claim against the securitisation vehicle.
- The corpus does not identify who controls assets after failure, how holders enforce payment, which claims rank first, or how recoveries flow.
- The corpus does not prove that Obligate's general eNote default and Swiss arbitration process applies to oTFY.
- The corpus does not identify the accounts, segregation mechanism, insolvency opinion, or entities covered by the bankruptcy-remote label.
- The corpus does not disclose oTFY's entity-level tax status, pass-through treatment, withholding rules, or holder tax reporting.
- The corpus does not state whether secondary transfers require whitelisted wallets, permit freezes, or exclude specific jurisdictions.
- The corpus does not provide governing terms that confirm oTFY's legal vehicle, issuer domicile, governing law, or regulatory classification.
- The corpus does not define the holder's legal claim, obligor, collateral, security interest, payment priority, or enforcement venue.
- The bankruptcy-remote listing does not identify the protected accounts, segregation mechanism, covered entities, or supporting insolvency opinion.
- The corpus does not identify who controls the backing after failure or which creditors rank ahead of holders.
- The corpus does not disclose the default, liquidation, recovery, or payment waterfall for oTFY holders.
- The corpus does not establish that Obligate's general eNote arbitration and enforcement terms apply to oTFY.
- The corpus does not disclose oTFY's entity-level tax, pass-through treatment, withholding rules, or holder reporting duties.
- The corpus does not state whether oTFY transfers require approved wallets, permit freezes, or exclude specific jurisdictions.
- The oTFY listing on rwa.xyz names the Luxembourg Securitisation Law and the Swiss DLT Act as the applicable legal regimes for oTFY.: verification outcome: rejected
- No governing document in the corpus confirms that the Luxembourg Securitisation Law or the Swiss DLT Act actually applies to oTFY.: claim extraction supplied no corpus evidence
- Obligate's general eNote terms allow every investor to enforce claims against the issuer individually through arbitration in Switzerland.: verification outcome: rejected
- The corpus does not link Obligate's general eNote enforcement and arbitration terms to oTFY specifically.: claim extraction supplied no corpus evidence
Custody
Unknowns (5)
- The corpus does not identify who holds oTFY's backing or who can move, withdraw, or reconcile it.
- The corpus does not show that Archax, DFNS, or the general eNote escrow serves oTFY.
- The corpus names Deloitte as auditor but gives no audit scope, report date, opinion, or publication link.
- The corpus provides no oTFY reserve attestation, attestation frequency, latest attestation date, or independent validator.
- The corpus does not identify storage sites, warehouse operators, title records, or inspection procedures for financed commodities.
Fees
| Metric | Value |
|---|
| fee_management | 1.00% — charging entity and calculation basis not stated |
| fee_performance | 10.00% — charging entity and calculation basis not stated |
| fee_subscription | 0% — no entity charges an upfront subscription fee |
| fee_redemption | 0% — no entity charges a redemption fee |
Unknowns (4)
- The corpus does not name the entity that charges the management fee or performance fee.
- The corpus does not state either fee's calculation base, accrual period, payment time, or performance conditions.
- The corpus does not establish whether Obligate's general investor issuance fees, quarterly invoices, or first-year minimum apply to oTFY.
- The corpus does not disclose any other oTFY holder fees.
Redemption
Unknowns (9)
- The corpus does not state whether holders submit redemption requests directly to the issuer or through another party.
- The corpus does not identify a secondary market or confirm that holders can sell oTFY before redemption.
- The corpus does not state whether redemption burns oTFY, returns it to the issuer, or uses separate payment-redemption tokens.
- The corpus does not identify the asset used for cash settlement.
- The corpus does not disclose any in-kind redemption path, eligibility rule, minimum, location, fee, or settlement process.
- The corpus does not disclose any suspension right or stressed-exit process beyond pro-rata weekly processing and resubmission.
- The corpus does not identify the party that receives and processes oTFY redemption requests.
- The corpus does not disclose an in-kind redemption path, eligibility rule, minimum, location, fee, or settlement process.
- The corpus does not state whether oTFY has a separate maturity redemption path.
Risks
Unknowns (20)
- The corpus does not identify oTFY-specific default rates, loss history, collateral coverage, recovery procedures, or credit protections.
- The corpus does not establish that Obligate's general eNote immediate-default rule applies to oTFY.
- The corpus does not identify protections that survive failure or fraud by the issuer, manager, or securitisation vehicle.
- The corpus does not identify oTFY's custodian, asset-segregation controls, or protections if an operational provider fails.
- The corpus does not provide an oTFY contract audit or identify mint, freeze, upgrade, bridge, or emergency-control safeguards.
- The corpus does not state the Chainlink NAV update frequency, fallback method, deviation controls, or outage procedures.
- The corpus does not identify regulatory actions that could restrict oTFY ownership, transfers, redemption, or enforcement.
- The corpus does not provide oTFY secondary-price history or evidence of a price deviation from NAV.
- The corpus does not disclose portfolio, counterparty, commodity, venue, service-provider, or stablecoin concentration.
- The corpus does not disclose stressed weekly processing capacity or a maximum time for payment of resubmitted redemptions.
- The corpus does not show how commodity-trade losses affect oTFY holders or identify insurance, collateral, or diversification protections.
- The corpus does not disclose oTFY borrowers, default exposure, recovery terms, or applicable payment-default protections.
- The corpus does not identify protections that survive fraud or failure by the issuer, manager, or securitisation vehicle.
- The corpus does not identify oTFY's custodian, operational providers, asset controls, or protections against their failure.
- The corpus does not provide an oTFY contract audit or identify safeguards for mint, freeze, upgrade, or emergency powers.
- The corpus does not document how false, stale, or unavailable NAV data affects holders or identify oracle fallback controls.
- The corpus does not identify regulatory actions that can restrict oTFY ownership, transfers, redemption, or claim enforcement.
- The corpus does not verify oTFY's stressed redemption capacity, suspension rights, or maximum delay for unpaid requests.
- The corpus does not provide secondary-price history or identify mechanisms that can restore a price deviation from NAV.
- The corpus does not disclose concentration across borrowers, commodities, instruments, venues, stablecoins, or service providers.
Opsec
The same authority address holds both powers, so one control failure can affect token supply and holder transfers together. unverified
Chainlink reports oTFY net asset value onchain; the corpus does not show that this feed attests reserves or authority actions. unverified
Chainlink brings oTFY net asset value data onchain, but the source does not identify reserve or privileged-action monitoring. unverified
| Metric | Value |
|---|
| Mint authority state | Configured |
| Mint authority account | A1dZeiEE1oTf9FZEZn8sBdsmk6CQHphnHJ5HhYxYV2qm |
| Freeze authority state | Configured |
| Freeze authority account | A1dZeiEE1oTf9FZEZn8sBdsmk6CQHphnHJ5HhYxYV2qm |
| Shared authority account | True |
Unknowns (18)
- The corpus does not authenticate the supplied Solana mint as oTFY, so the authority findings apply only to that mint.
- The chain evidence does not identify the shared authority as a wallet, multisig, or program-controlled account.
- The corpus does not identify the authority's owner, signer identities, approval threshold, key custody, or geographic distribution.
- The corpus does not disclose an upgrade authority, timelock, global pause function, blacklist function, or holder-consent process.
- The corpus does not state whether the issuer can change fees, limits, or eligibility rules without holder consent.
- The corpus does not provide an oTFY-specific incident-response process, recovery process, notification process, or response history.
- The corpus does not establish any bridge configuration or security-relevant Token-2022 extensions.
- The corpus does not identify alerts or independent monitoring for minting, freezing, authority changes, or backing shortfalls.
- The corpus does not provide deterministic chain reads that verify the current mint authority or freeze authority.
- The corpus cannot establish whether one key can create tokens, freeze holder accounts, or use other powers over holder tokens.
- The corpus does not identify any authority owner, account type, signer, approval threshold, key custody process, signer distribution, or timelock.
- Obligate's general DFNS description does not establish that oTFY uses DFNS or its multi-approver controls.
- The corpus does not identify any upgrade, pause, blacklist, seizure, payment-redirection, or emergency authority.
- The corpus does not provide an oTFY incident-response, recovery, or holder-notification process.
- The corpus does not identify security-relevant Token-2022 extensions or confirm that oTFY uses Token-2022.
- The same externally-owned address holds both the mint and freeze authorities, so one key compromise can affect token supply and holder transfers together.: verification outcome: rejected
- Chainlink reports oTFY net asset value onchain, but the corpus does not show that this feed attests reserves or authority actions.: verification outcome: rejected
- Chainlink brings oTFY net asset value data onchain, but the source does not identify reserve or privileged-action monitoring.: verification outcome: rejected
Eligibility
| Metric | Value |
|---|
| Typical Obligate investor onboarding | 1–3business days |
Unknowns (7)
- The corpus does not state whether direct-subscription eligibility also controls redemption or secondary holding.
- The corpus does not identify excluded jurisdictions beyond the U.S. exclusion for direct subscriptions.
- The corpus does not confirm that Obligate's general onboarding time applies to oTFY.
- The corpus does not provide oTFY-specific KYB documents, approval thresholds, or wallet-whitelisting steps.
- The corpus does not establish which investor classes may directly subscribe to or redeem oTFY.
- The corpus does not state whether secondary buyers may hold oTFY without issuer approval, identity checks, or wallet whitelisting.
- The corpus does not identify any excluded jurisdictions.
Documents
Unknowns (4)
- The corpus does not provide oTFY's final terms, prospectus, issuer, document date, identifier, or original registry URL.
- No governing document in the corpus authenticates the supplied Solana mint as oTFY.
- The corpus does not provide an oTFY-specific audit, attestation, fact sheet, or other primary document with an original-source URL.
- The corpus does not explain how dividends, splits, mergers, votes, tender offers, or other corporate actions reach oTFY holders.
Onchain Transparency
Solana Explorer provides a transaction-history record for address BwB3tNH92jKw6naNGDYDbDwRo8bvYxZVvZjRZRcoWR2h. verified
| Metric | Value |
|---|
| Chains deployed | Solana |
| Mint address | BwB3tNH92jKw6naNGDYDbDwRo8bvYxZVvZjRZRcoWR2h |
| Network | Solana Mainnet Beta |
| Deployment form | Native |
| Token standard | SPL |
| Decimals | 9 |
Unknowns (12)
- The corpus does not provide a governing document or issuer registry that authenticates the supplied mint as oTFY's canonical deployment.
- The corpus does not establish whether oTFY also exists on another chain.
- The corpus does not identify the exact Solana token program address or distinguish the legacy SPL Token program from Token-2022.
- The corpus does not provide a Chainlink feed address, oracle program address, Kamino market address, or deployment transaction for the reported integration.
- The corpus does not provide verified program source code, a deployment authority address, or an oTFY-specific smart-contract audit.
- The corpus does not authenticate the supplied address as the canonical oTFY mint.
- The corpus does not establish every chain where oTFY exists.
- The corpus does not identify the exact Solana token program address or token program version.
- The corpus does not identify an oTFY deployment transaction, verified program source, deployment authority, or contract audit.
- The corpus does not establish an oTFY bridge provider, bridge mechanism, or bridge custody account.
- The corpus does not provide a Chainlink feed address, oracle program address, or verified oTFY oracle configuration.
- The corpus does not provide the Kamino market or reserve address for oTFY.
Networks
| Metric | Value |
|---|
| Bridge provider | None |
Unknowns (5)
- The corpus does not establish a canonical oTFY deployment or verify that the Solana token is native rather than bridged.
- The corpus does not identify a bridge provider, bridge mechanism, or issuer-operated burn-and-mint process for oTFY.
- The corpus does not identify bridge collateral accounts, custody contracts, controlling signers, or controlling entities.
- The corpus identifies Chainlink as an oTFY NAV data provider but does not identify the feed, publisher, update rules, or fallback process.
- The corpus does not establish whether Chainlink affects token issuance, transfers, redemption, or settlement.
Evidence Gaps
Unknowns (31)
- The Obligate product pages, RWA.xyz listing, and Solana Explorer record do not link the supplied mint to an issuer-signed governing document.
- The Obligate legal pages and general eNote documentation do not provide oTFY's final terms or define the holder claim, priority, and enforcement process.
- The RWA.xyz listing, Obligate corporate pages, and TradeFlow announcements do not identify oTFY's legal issuer, custodian, servicer, calculation agent, or payment agent.
- The oTFY listing and TradeFlow materials do not provide a dated portfolio schedule with instruments, borrowers, commodities, weights, collateral, and valuation rules.
- The Deloitte listing, Obligate escrow documentation, and Archax partnership material do not provide an oTFY audit, reserve attestation, or asset-segregation proof.
- The oTFY listing and general eNote documentation do not establish which subscription, redemption, fee, and default rules apply specifically to oTFY.
- The supplied on-chain records and product pages do not identify the authority owner, signer policy, upgrade controls, monitoring, or an oTFY-specific contract audit.
- TradeFlow's history and rating pages do not provide an oTFY-specific rating, performance record, default history, loss history, or recovery record.
- The product pages, protocol documents, and company announcements do not verify whether oTFY had incidents, and they do not prove that none occurred.
- Which primary source authenticates the oTFY name, supplied mint, asset classification, and terminal underlying exposure?
- What exact legal and economic claim does one oTFY token give its holder, and how does any debt claim relate to a claim on portfolio net asset value?
- What is the complete oTFY money flow from subscription through portfolio deployment, coupon calculation, payment, reinvestment, and final exit?
- What instruments does oTFY own, who are the borrowers or trade counterparties, which commodities support them, and what are the current concentration, maturity, collateral, and valuation data?
- What has oTFY earned since launch, net of all fees, and how does that return compare with a suitable trade-finance or short-duration private-credit benchmark over the same dates?
- Which entity legally issues oTFY, and which entities act as portfolio manager, servicer, calculation agent, custodian, escrow agent, and payment agent?
- What audited financial statements, assets under management, loss history, realized defaults, recoveries, and product-specific rating support the issuer and manager track record?
- Is the oTFY backing bankruptcy-remote from each issuer, manager, custodian, and escrow agent? Identify the special-purpose vehicle, segregation mechanism, and creditor protections.
- What law governs oTFY and its underlying instruments, who owes payment to holders, what secures the debt, what priority applies, and how do holders enforce claims after default?
- Where do the underlying instruments, commodity title documents, subscription funds, and payment reserves sit, and which parties can move or pledge them?
- Who independently attests the oTFY assets and liabilities, and where can a holder obtain each signed attestation or proof-of-reserves report?
- How often does an independent party attest oTFY reserves, what period does each report cover, and what is the date of the latest report?
- Which general Obligate fees apply to oTFY, who pays them, and what management, servicing, custody, subscription, transfer, redemption, performance, gas, and underlying-fund costs reduce holder returns?
- What exit paths does oTFY support, and what timing, notice, minimum, fee, capacity, gate, suspension right, settlement asset, and settlement delay applies to each path?
- What are the portfolio default, loss, recovery, commodity-title, insurance, logistics, fraud, concentration, currency, and stablecoin risks, and which protection addresses each risk?
- Can any oTFY contract or program be upgraded? Identify each upgrade authority, approval threshold, execution delay, emergency path, and authority-revocation status.
- Which addresses can mint, burn, freeze, seize, pause, whitelist, or redirect oTFY payments, and are these powers held by single keys, multisignatures, or governed programs?
- Who may subscribe, hold, transfer, and redeem oTFY? State investor type, excluded jurisdictions, minimum size, KYC and KYB burden, wallet rules, and transfer restrictions.
- Where are the canonical oTFY offering terms, security instrument, subscription agreement, portfolio mandate, security agreement, risk disclosures, audited statements, and current amendments?
- Which independent onchain records verify the supplied mint, token program, decimals, supply, holders, authorities, escrow accounts, payment tokens, deployment transactions, and contract audits?
- On which networks does oTFY exist, and what bridge operator, native burn-and-mint process, oracle, or issuer process connects each deployment? If no bridge exists, provide evidence that each deployment is isolated.
- Do Credora, Particula, or another independent provider rate or monitor oTFY itself? If so, provide the current report, scope, methodology, update frequency, and rating history.