
OTFY price
$1.0081
Category
Private-Credit RWA
Category is a reasonable default for Obligate eNotes but confidence should reflect that oTFY is not directly evidenced.
“Obligate ’s on-chain private debt instruments are debt obligations by real-world companies, offering investors a fixed yield in a fully tokenized product.”
“To facilitate this, OpenTrade utilized the Obligate platform, which provides on-chain private debt instruments issued by real-world companies.”
“The eNotes are debt securities structured as on-chain tokens with custom metadata & settlement functionality.”
Verifier note: panel 2/3 confirmed (sourceDomains=2, disputed) | gpt: unsupported — evidence class mismatch | anthropic: confirmed — The SLOT QUESTION asks to classify by the nature of the underlying asset. The assigned issuer-docs source (837a9beb, docs.obligate.com glossary) defines eNotes as 'debt securities structured as on-cha | kimi: confirmed — The underlying assets are Obligate eNotes: the issuer's own docs (docs.obligate.com glossary, issuer-docs class, which satisfies the required evidence class) define eNotes as debt securities structure
Subscribe to OTFY
Investors obtain account verification from Obligate and Sumsub.
Earn the underlying yield
Yield reaches holders through claimable scheduled coupon or maturity payments, not NAV accrual or rebasing.
Redeem when you want
Holders use transferable payment-redemption tokens to claim scheduled coupon payments from escrow.
Growth of $10,000 over all history
$10,015.42
+$15.42As of August 4, 2026
Since inception
OTFY
+0.67%
Since inception
OTFY
+0.15%

Backers, auditor, and launch date.
Backed by
“Obligate, a leader in on-chain capital markets, has successfully completed a US$ 3 million capital increase, led by Exponential Science Capital alongside a public crowdfunding campaign.”
“Obligate welcomes various industry insiders investing alongside more than 150 new investors participating through a Republic Europe crowdfunding campaign.”
“joined by prominent industry insiders Yuval Rooz (Founder of Digital Asset & Canton Network), Seamus Donoghue (former Chief Growth Officer at Metaco and VP Growth at Ripple), and Khalid Howladar (former Moody’s Head of GCC Banks & Securitization, Global Head of Islamic Finance).”
Verifier note: panel 3/3 confirmed (sourceDomains=1) | gpt: confirmed — The assigned blog announcement directly identifies Exponential Science Capital as leading Obligate's October 30, 2025 capital increase, states that more than 150 investors participated through a Repub | anthropic: confirmed — The cited Obligate Medium blog-announcement (a required evidence class) supports every listed item: it states the US$3M October 2025 capital increase was 'led by Exponential Science Capital,' names 'm | kimi: confirmed — All listed items are supported by the assigned blog-announcement evidence. The archived Obligate Medium post (dated Oct 30, 2025) states the US$3 million capital increase was 'led by Exponential Scien
Key people
Drop the unsupported February 2026 dating; reconcile the candidate/unknown duplication.
“Matthias Wyss, Chief Strategy Officer at Obligate, added:”
“Matthias Wyss, CEO of Obligate, added”
“Matthias Wyss, Chief Executive Officer of Obligate, on strategic objectives unlocked with the funding round:”
“— Tobias Wohlfarth , Chief Business Officer and Deputy CEO at Obligate .”
Verifier note: panel 3/3 confirmed (sourceDomains=1, disputed) | gpt: confirmed — The issuer’s dated blog announcements establish every listed item and directly answer the key-people slot. Obligate identified Matthias Wyss as Chief Strategy Officer on February 22, 2024, and as CEO | anthropic: confirmed — Each item is independently supported by a fetched blog-announcement (a required evidence class). The Feb 22, 2024 InvestaX article calls Matthias Wyss 'Chief Strategy Officer at Obligate'; the Feb 6, | kimi: confirmed — All three items are supported by the union of fetched sources, which are Obligate's own Medium announcements (blog-announcement, a required evidence class represented in the assigned evidence). (1) Th
Independent layers of protection — the legal wrapper, the asset custodian, and third-party validators.
Protects holders if the issuer fails.
Subject-scope drift: candidate is stated as generic Obligate-platform behavior while every unknown is scoped to the 'oTFY' product. The synthesis never reconciles whether the term sheet describes Obligate broadly or oTFY specifically, so platform-level candidates and product-level unknowns rest on inconsistent subjects.
“Obligate pre-identifies and whitelists primary market participants.”
“Bond holders can transfer their ERC20 bond tokens freely, unless restricted by the issuer.”
“generate an ISIN, secure with collateral off-chain and limit transferability to whitelisted ecosystem.”
“The account needs to be verified by a member of the Obligate team.”
Verifier note: panel 3/3 confirmed (sourceDomains=1, disputed) | gpt: confirmed — Assigned issuer documentation directly states that Obligate pre-identifies and whitelists primary-market participants, verifies investor accounts, permits holders to transfer ERC-20 bond tokens unless | anthropic: confirmed — All four claimed quotes appear verbatim in the archived issuer-docs (docs.obligate.com), a required evidence class. 'Obligate pre-identifies and whitelists primary market participants' and 'The accoun | kimi: confirmed — All components of the claim are directly supported. The enote-protocol page states verbatim 'Obligate pre-identifies and whitelists primary market participants' and 'Bond holders can transfer their ER
Apex Group can serve as security agent. Holders claim settlements through token-linked rights and signed legal documentation. The evidence does not establish creditor priority.
“Please remember eNote protocol does not suggest any grace period for scheduled payments. If the payment deadline is missed, the security will be flagged as defaulted the very next second.”
“On Obligate, issuers are able to optionally secure their bonds with collateral. This adds a security agreement to the bond which in case of default leads to the liquidation of the provided collateral.”
“Collateral could be digital assets but also deliverables. Obligate works with Apex Group as a security agent to provide those services to customers.”
“Custom metadata describing the security will allow for the settlement of a note by the issuer of the security and claiming the settlement by holders of the security. It also includes links to permastorage for legal documentation which is being signed by participating parties.”
Verifier note: panel 2/3 confirmed (sourceDomains=1) | gpt: unsupported — evidence class mismatch | anthropic: confirmed — Each material claim is supported by the union of fetched sources. The immediate-default-on-missed-payment mechanism is verbatim in the borrowing page ('the security will be flagged as defaulted the ve | kimi: confirmed — Every material claim is supported by the union of the fetched sources. Immediate default flagging is verbatim-supported by the borrowing page ('no grace period... flagged as defaulted the very next se
Should read as Swiss DLT ledger-based securities framework, with AML/VQF/FINMA registration as a secondary 'license held' fact.
“Obligate is a member of VQF, a Swiss FINMA-regulated AML SRO, and operates as a financial intermediary under the Swiss Anti-Money Laundering Act.”
“Obligate is a member of VQF, a Swiss FINMA-regulated AML SRO, and operates as a financial intermediary under the Swiss Anti-Money Laundering Act.”
“Obligate AG is a financial intermediary under the Swiss Anti-Money Laundering Act”
“a member of the Financial Services Standards Association (VQF), an Anti-Money Laundering Self-Regulatory Organization (SRO) regulated and supervised by the Swiss Financial Market Supervisory Authority (FINMA).”
Verifier note: panel 2/3 confirmed (sourceDomains=1, disputed) | gpt: unsupported — evidence class mismatch | anthropic: confirmed — The archived content from multiple cited Obligate sources directly and repeatedly states the claim verbatim: 'Obligate is a member of VQF, a Swiss FINMA-regulated AML SRO, and operates as a financial | kimi: confirmed — All three archived sources state verbatim that Obligate AG is a member of VQF, an AML SRO regulated and supervised by FINMA, and operates as a financial intermediary under the Swiss Anti-Money Launder
The settlement ladder for exiting your position.
“At the scheduled coupon payment date every holder of the eNote will receive a transferable payment redemption token. Using it investor claims the payment from the escrow.”
Verifier note: panel 3/3 confirmed (sourceDomains=1) | gpt: confirmed — The issuer documentation expressly states that at each scheduled coupon payment date every eNote holder receives a transferable payment redemption token and uses it to claim payment from escrow, match | anthropic: confirmed — The archived issuer-docs content (docs.obligate.com/enote-protocol, a required evidence class) states verbatim under 'Coupon payment': 'At the scheduled coupon payment date every holder of the eNote w | kimi: confirmed — The archived issuer documentation (issuer-docs, a required evidence class) states verbatim that at each scheduled coupon payment date every eNote holder receives a transferable payment redemption toke
Scope conflation. This describes the generic eNote/BulletBond protocol mechanic (Polygon PoS, burn tokens at maturity — 3da7386b, 11f07b4d) and presents it as an oTFY exit path. oTFY is the Solana/Kamino trade-finance token with weekly liquidity and Chainlink NAV (aeb3ba4d, 26f3024c, f6166bcf); no assigned evidence establishes that an oTFY holder redeems by burning eNote payment-redemption tokens at a fixed maturity. The maturity-burn mechanic applies to individual underlying eNotes, not necessarily to the continuously-accruing oTFY token.
“On maturity the issuer repays the entire obligation (principal and the last coupon) into escrow. Investors will get the payment redemption tokens at maturity of the eNote and will be able to settle the bond by burning their tokens and receiving the final payments in exchange.”
“At maturity, issuers repay principal and coupon, allowing bond holders to burn their tokens for repayment.”
Verifier note: panel 2/3 confirmed (sourceDomains=1, disputed) | gpt: unsupported — goal-fit: The source supports the stated maturity mechanics—payment redemption tokens are issued at maturity and burned to receive principal plus the last coupon from escrow—but the value does not ans | anthropic: confirmed — The Maturity section of the cited issuer-docs states verbatim: "On maturity the issuer repays the entire obligation (principal and the last coupon) into escrow. Investors will get the payment redempti | kimi: confirmed — The archived issuer docs state that at maturity the issuer repays the entire obligation (principal and the last coupon) into escrow, investors receive payment redemption tokens, and they settle the bo
Regulatory
Swiss ledger-based securities remain subject to securities laws, while Obligate's VQF membership concerns anti-money-laundering supervision
Omits directly on-point evidence. oTFY lives inside a Kamino lending market/vault; unused evidence a6295428 (vault as common enterprise), 50ee1acc (vault holding securities = investment-company territory), and 5b584088 (onchain loans as Reves notes) go to the core regulatory risk for holders and are ignored. Also omits the qualified-professional-only restriction (ed625515) and the not-an-offer/solicitation disclaimer (e4d99c12). asOfDate 2026-07-22 predates the 2026-08-04 product baseline.
“Issued as a Swiss ledger-based security and its underlying assets managed by TradeFlow Capital Management”
“Obligate AG is a member of VQF, a Swiss FINMA regulated AML SRO, and a financial intermediary according to article 2 paragraph 3 ff. of the Swiss Anti-Money Laundering Act.”
“Last summer, I issued a statement reminding market participants that “[t]okenized securities are still securities.””
“Moving activities that fall within the scope of the federal securities laws onchain, as a general matter, does not take those activities outside the scope of the laws the Commission administers.”
Verifier note: panel 2/3 confirmed (sourceDomains=3, disputed) | gpt: unsupported — goal-fit: The narrative distinguishes securities-law treatment from VQF anti-money-laundering supervision, but it does not answer the slot’s required questions about Obligate’s registration status, in | anthropic: confirmed — The claim has two material assertions, both supported by the union of assigned sources of required classes. (1) 'Swiss ledger-based securities' is confirmed by the Medium blog ('Issued as a Swiss ledg | kimi: confirmed — Both material claims are supported by assigned evidence of required classes. The Obligate services page (issuer-docs) directly states Obligate AG is a member of VQF, 'a Swiss FINMA regulated AML SRO,'
Hack / smart contract
Holders face smart-contract, blockchain-infrastructure, interoperability, and onchain-enforceability risks across Polygon, Ethereum, and connected networks
Under-scoped for oTFY's actual attack surface. oTFY is deployed on Solana via Kamino (aeb3ba4d) and depends on a Chainlink NAV oracle (f6166bcf), yet risk_hack lists only Polygon and Ethereum and omits the Solana/Kamino contracts and the oracle dependency the term sheet explicitly asks about ('oracles').
“Yet these benefits also introduce new risk dimensions: smart contract vulnerabilities, blockchain infrastructure dependencies, cross-chain interoperability risks, and questions of on-chain legal enforceability — that fall outside the scope of traditional credit analysis.”
“The Obligate platform enables BulletBond issuances using smart contracts, deployed on Polygon PoS.”
collateralization ratio — searched, not found: No assigned attestation, audit, or on-chain evidence discloses a collateralization ratio or maintenance mechanism.
holding <name> — searched, not found: No assigned evidence identifies portfolio holdings, weights, or holding-level as-of dates.
launch date — searched, not found: The corpus does not establish an oTFY product launch date.
key people — searched, not found: The corpus does not identify Obligate's founding team or document founder departures.
issuer incidents — searched, not found: The corpus contains no regulator, audit, issuer, or aggregator evidence supporting an incident history or a no-incidents conclusion.
tax treatment — searched, not found: The corpus discloses no oTFY tax classification, pass-through treatment, K-1 reporting, or entity-level taxation.
custodians — searched, not found: The corpus identifies Dfns wallet infrastructure and Apex security-agent services, but not an oTFY underlying-asset custodian or segregation model.
attestations — searched, not found: The corpus identifies no independent reserve or asset attestation for oTFY.
attestation frequency — searched, not found: The corpus provides no attestation frequency or latest attestation date for oTFY.
audits dfns — searched, not found: The corpus names Dfns auditors but provides neither audit scope nor audit dates.
admin powers — searched, not found: The corpus describes Dfns multi-approval controls but does not identify oTFY pause, freeze, blacklist, or upgrade authorities.
upgradeability — searched, not found: The corpus does not disclose whether oTFY contracts are upgradeable, who controls upgrades, or any implementation delay.
redemption minimum — searched, not found: Assigned evidence defines eNote denomination but provides no numeric minimum for direct oTFY redemption.
min investment — searched, not found: The corpus provides no minimum initial subscription or mint amount for oTFY.
“Yet these benefits also introduce new risk dimensions: smart contract vulnerabilities, blockchain infrastructure dependencies, cross-chain interoperability risks, and questions of on-chain legal enforceability — that fall outside the scope of traditional credit analysis.”
“Obligate , a leading platform for on-chain bonds and structured products, today announced a strategic partnership with Particula , the prime rating provider for digital assets.”
Verifier note: panel 0/3 confirmed (sourceDomains=1) | gpt: unsupported — goal-fit: The cited issuer-authored partnership announcement supports the date, partnership description, and both quoted passages, but it does not answer the slot question. It is a blog/partnership an | anthropic: unsupported — evidence class mismatch | kimi: unsupported — evidence class mismatch: the Medium article content does confirm the partnership announcement dated Apr 23, 2026 at the cited URL, so the claim is factually accurate and matches the slot's type/date/U
“Obligate is integrating Dfns into our wallet infrastructure to power the next phase of its onchain capital markets platform”
Verifier note: panel 0/3 confirmed (sourceDomains=1) | gpt: unsupported — goal-fit: The cited issuer announcement supports that Obligate is integrating Dfns and is dated May 14, 2026, but it is a blog announcement rather than a key document of the requested type (prospectus | anthropic: unsupported — evidence class mismatch. The cited source is a Medium marketing post published by Obligate — a blog-announcement (cf. assigned 57c32a2f=blog-announcement, a73052b9=blog-announcement), which the dossie | kimi: unsupported — goal-fit: the slot asks for key documents of type prospectus/terms/attestation/audit/fact-sheet; an issuer blog announcement of a wallet-infrastructure partnership is not such a document type. Additio
“3 min read · Jun 17, 2024”
Verifier note: panel 0/3 confirmed (sourceDomains=1) | gpt: unsupported — goal-fit: The cited page supports that it is an issuer announcement dated June 17, 2024 at the stated original URL, but the slot requires a key document of type prospectus, terms, attestation, audit, | anthropic: unsupported — evidence class mismatch | kimi: unsupported — evidence class mismatch
“Issued as a Swiss ledger-based security and its underlying assets managed by TradeFlow Capital Management”
“its underlying assets managed by TradeFlow Capital Management”
“the product turns the financing of physical commodity trade into a tradable, onchain instrument”
“oTFY is designed to accrue value continuously and to offer weekly liquidity”
Verifier note: panel 0/3 confirmed (sourceDomains=1) | gpt: unsupported — goal-fit: The cited page is a blog/product announcement, not a prospectus, terms document, attestation, audit, or fact sheet. It also displays “Jul, 2026,” so describing it as undated is inaccurate. e | anthropic: unsupported — evidence class mismatch | kimi: unsupported — evidence class mismatch
“ENote Protocol”
Verifier note: panel 0/3 confirmed (sourceDomains=1) | gpt: unsupported — goal-fit: The cited page is an undated investor onboarding page whose navigation mentions “ENote Protocol” and “eNote legal framework,” but it does not establish a key document with the required type | anthropic: unsupported — goal-fit: The slot question asks for a document type drawn from {prospectus/terms/attestation/audit/fact-sheet}, a date, and the source URL. The claimed type 'Protocol and legal-framework documentatio | kimi: unsupported — The archived content at the cited URL is the 'Obligate for investors - Getting started' onboarding page (account creation, KYB/KYC via Sumsub), not 'Protocol and legal-framework documentation'. The 'E
Classification unsupported. Evidence bbf4a06c only shows 'Version 1.0.0 / January 2026 / Published' on the /services page; nothing labels this a 'fact sheet.' The type assignment is invented.
“Version 1.0.0 January 2026 Published”
Verifier note: panel 0/3 confirmed (sourceDomains=1, disputed) | gpt: unsupported — The issuer webpage states “Version 1.0.0,” “January 2026,” and “Published,” but identifies itself as “Services,” not as a fact sheet. Classifying it as a fact sheet is inferred rather than stated. | anthropic: unsupported — The archived source is the Obligate marketing 'Services' webpage. While it does literally display the hero text 'Version 1.0.0 / January 2026 / Published', nothing on the page identifies this as a 'Fa | kimi: unsupported — goal-fit: the archived content of https://www.obligate.com/services is a marketing webpage about Obligate's services, not a document identified anywhere as a 'Fact sheet'. The strings 'Version 1.0.0'
Minor overreach: 'across supported jurisdictions' — evidence (1d73f89f) says 'multiple jurisdictions,' not 'supported.' Also does not address secondary-holding vs direct-mint distinction or excluded jurisdictions the slot requests (though the latter appears absent from the corpus).
“For qualified professional investors only.”
“Your issuance is immediately distributed to Obligate's network of investors reaching qualified investors across multiple jurisdictions.”
“In addition, we distribute through our regulated platform partners — including Assetera, Investax, and Archax — ensuring your issuance reaches qualified investors across multiple jurisdictions, seamlessly and compliantly.”
Verifier note: panel 1/3 confirmed (sourceDomains=1, disputed) | gpt: unsupported — goal-fit: The page says “For qualified professional investors only” and describes an institutional-investor network with direct access, but it does not establish the eligibility rules specifically for | anthropic: unsupported — goal-fit: The slot question asks for the specific investor classes gating direct mint/redeem (accredited? qualified purchaser? KYC tier?) as distinct from secondary holding, plus the list of excluded | kimi: confirmed — The issuer's services page states verbatim 'For qualified professional investors only,' a direct restriction to qualified professional investors, and twice states distribution reaches 'qualified inves
Omits the single-oracle NAV dependency on Chainlink (f6166bcf) and the single trade-finance manager (TradeFlow) as sole source of underlying performance — both are concentration/dependency exposures the slot asks for and are supported by assigned evidence.
“its underlying assets managed by TradeFlow Capital Management”
“curates the market and manages its risk parameters on an ongoing basis”
Verifier note: panel 0/3 confirmed (sourceDomains=1, disputed) | gpt: unsupported — evidence class mismatch | anthropic: unsupported — evidence class mismatch | kimi: unsupported — evidence class mismatch. The material facts (TradeFlow manages the underlying assets; RockawayX curates the Kamino market and manages risk parameters) are accurately stated in the cited Medium article
Constructed inference rather than a grounded disclosure. Neither f6166bcf (Chainlink provides NAV) nor 26f3024c (weekly liquidity) states that secondary price diverges from NAV under selling pressure; the causal claim is the synthesizer's own reasoning. The slot's request for historical depeg episodes is unaddressed (none in corpus) — should be stated as absent rather than implied.
“Chainlink infrastructure bringing key NAV data for oTFY onchain”
“oTFY is designed to accrue value continuously and to offer weekly liquidity”
Verifier note: panel 0/3 confirmed (sourceDomains=1, disputed) | gpt: unsupported — The source confirms that Chainlink brings oTFY NAV data onchain and that oTFY offers weekly liquidity, but it does not establish the claimed mechanism: that weekly liquidity may be unable to absorb se | anthropic: unsupported — The two claimed quotes are accurately present in the source: 'Chainlink infrastructure bringing key NAV data for oTFY onchain' and 'oTFY is designed to accrue value continuously and to offer weekly li | kimi: unsupported — The fetched source supports only two premises: Chainlink brings NAV data for oTFY onchain, and oTFY offers weekly liquidity. No fetched source states the claim's material mechanism — that secondary pr
“oTFY is designed to accrue value continuously and to offer weekly liquidity”
Verifier note: panel 0/3 confirmed (sourceDomains=1) | gpt: unsupported — evidence class mismatch | anthropic: unsupported — evidence class mismatch | kimi: unsupported — evidence class mismatch
“Obligate is integrating Dfns into our wallet infrastructure to power the next phase of its onchain capital markets platform”
“Obligate and Fireblocks Collaborate to Advance Secure On-Chain Capital Markets”
Verifier note: panel 0/2 confirmed (sourceDomains=2) | gpt: unsupported — evidence class mismatch | anthropic: unsupported — evidence class mismatch
“Obligate AG Mühlebachstrasse 162, 8008 Zurich, Switzerland Registered at the Commercial Registry of Zürich UID: CHE-379.891.298”
“Featuring their proprietary eNotes®, ledger-based securities based on the most advanced DLT-legislation, a comprehensive dispute resolution framework, and global enforceability of the debt securities”
Verifier note: panel 1/2 confirmed (sourceDomains=2) | gpt: unsupported — goal-fit: The sources describe Obligate’s infrastructure and assert that eNotes have a dispute-resolution framework and global enforceability, but they do not explain what holders lose or what rights, | anthropic: confirmed — goal-fit: The claim addresses the issuer-failure slot by identifying holders' dependency on Obligate AG's infrastructure (the vulnerability/what could be lost) and the eNote dispute-resolution framewo
Temporal/scope overreach. It presents the 'four BB-rated eNotes' from the June 2024 TradeFlow announcement (d516738e, a73052b9-dated) as if they constitute oTFY's current credit backing. No assigned evidence ties those 2024 issuances to the present oTFY backing; the linkage is asserted, not shown.
“the successful issuance of four BB-rated eNotes on the Obligate platform.”
“with more than 1800 SME counterpart entities KYC reviewed”
Verifier note: panel 0/3 confirmed (sourceDomains=1, disputed) | gpt: unsupported — evidence class mismatch | anthropic: unsupported — evidence class mismatch | kimi: unsupported — evidence class mismatch
“the product turns the financing of physical commodity trade into a tradable, onchain instrument”
“its underlying assets managed by TradeFlow Capital Management”
“TradeFlow is the world’s leading and first Fintech-powered commodity trade fund manager, enabling the import/export physical commodity transactions for SME size firms by employing its unique non-credit lending approach to trade finance.”
Verifier note: panel 0/3 confirmed (sourceDomains=1) | gpt: unsupported — evidence class mismatch | anthropic: unsupported — evidence class mismatch | kimi: unsupported — evidence class mismatch
“oTFY is designed to accrue value continuously and to offer weekly liquidity”
Verifier note: panel 0/4 confirmed (sourceDomains=1) | gpt: unsupported — evidence class mismatch | anthropic: unsupported — evidence class mismatch | kimi: unsupported — evidence class mismatch | gpt: unsupported — evidence class mismatch
“oTFY is designed to accrue value continuously and to offer weekly liquidity”
Verifier note: panel 1/3 confirmed (sourceDomains=1) | gpt: unsupported — goal-fit: The issuer states only that oTFY is designed to “offer weekly liquidity.” This does not identify a redemption method or establish settlement timing, minimums, caps/gates, or fees for a discl | anthropic: confirmed — The Medium article, authored by the issuer Obligate (qualifying as issuer-docs, a required evidence class), states verbatim that oTFY is 'designed to accrue value continuously and to offer weekly liqu | kimi: unsupported — goal-fit: the source says oTFY is "designed to ... offer weekly liquidity" but never establishes this as an issuer redemption path; "liquidity" is ambiguous between redemption at NAV and secondary-mar
“has been pentested and audited by Quarkslab, IBM, KPMG, Halborn, and Kudelski Security.”
“Dfns holds SOC 2 Type II, ISO 27001, ISO 27017, ISO 27018, ISO 22301, and CCSS Level 3 certifications”
Verifier note: panel 0/3 confirmed (sourceDomains=1) | gpt: unsupported — goal-fit: The source names five firms said to have audited or penetration-tested Dfns and lists six certifications, but it gives neither the date nor the individual scope for any audit. It therefore d | anthropic: unsupported — goal-fit: The SLOT QUESTION asks for one fact per audit giving scope + date (fund audits AND smart-contract audits). The claim itself concedes that 'dates and individual scopes were not disclosed,' an | kimi: unsupported — goal-fit: the source names five firms that 'pentested and audited' Dfns but gives no scope and no date for any engagement, so the slot question (one fact per audit = scope + date) is not answered. The
Dfns gates actions through multi-approval workflows and WebAuthn.
“The operator (Obligate) determines the off-chain terms and allocations, with issuers confirming their correctness through on-chain signatures which deploys the bond and opens the funding window.”
“The issuance program needs to be reviewed by obligate.com member. We will notify you once the program is approved and published on the obligate.com marketplace.”
“Every action runs through Dfns’ governance and policy engine, with multi-approval workflows, WebAuthn-based authentication, and end-to-end transaction visibility.”
Verifier note: panel 0/2 confirmed (sourceDomains=2) | gpt: unsupported — goal-fit: The sources support Obligate’s role in setting off-chain issuance terms and allocations, reviewing issuance programs, and using Dfns workflows with multi-approval and WebAuthn. However, thes | anthropic: unsupported — goal-fit: The slot question asks specifically who holds pause/freeze/blacklist/upgrade powers over the token and its backing, and what multisig/timelock/committee process gates those powers. The claim
“With Dfns, Obligate gets access to a programmable wallet layer that sits underneath the full issuance lifecycle: issuer wallets, investor wallets, treasury wallets, and the settlement flows that connect them.”
“Dfns’ MPC and HSM options, combined with native key import and export APIs, give Obligate the architectural flexibility and exit-optionality that a Swiss-regulated financial intermediary requires.”
“Every action runs through Dfns’ governance and policy engine, with multi-approval workflows, WebAuthn-based authentication, and end-to-end transaction visibility.”
“Archax is the first-ever firm to receive FCA regulation as a digital securities exchange, custodian and brokerage. It was also the first firm to be listed on the FCA’s Cryptoasset Register.”
Verifier note: panel 1/4 confirmed (sourceDomains=1) | gpt: unsupported — The issuer document supports that Archax offers UK/FCA-regulated digital-asset custody and describes it as a digital-securities custodian. The Dfns source supports separate issuer, investor, and treas | anthropic: confirmed — Both list items are supported by the union of the fetched Obligate sources, and the claim fits the SLOT QUESTION (custodian identity, regulator/charter, segregation model). The Dfns integration articl | kimi: unsupported — Dfns as wallet provider for issuer, investor, and treasury wallets is supported ('a programmable wallet layer that sits underneath the full issuance lifecycle: issuer wallets, investor wallets, treasu | gpt: unsupported — goal-fit: The list does not identify who legally holds the underlying assets or state any account-segregation model. The Dfns material describes wallet infrastructure and key-management options, not c
Issuers define transfer restrictions during book building.
Misread of scope. 'Cancel before any investor subscribes' (c5b5bf66) and 'define transfer restrictions during book building' (0289a626) occur pre-issuance when no holders exist, so they are not changes made 'without holder consent.' Only the partial-execution obligation on already-subscribed investors (f6a7e6dc/c74b8897) fits the slot; the rest is unsupported for this slot.
“If the financing goal is not met, the issuer can decide to either execute the issuance partially and the investors having subscribed are obligated to pay their investment amounts, or to cancel the issuance.”
“If the financing goal is not met, the you can decide to either execute the issuance partially and the investors having subscribed proceed to pay their investment amounts, or to cancel the issuance.”
“You can cancel an issuance program any time, as long as no investor has subscribed to it yet.”
“During this phase, issuers define the bond's structure, including interest rates, coupon frequency, maturity, and any transfer restrictions.”
Verifier note: panel 0/3 confirmed (sourceDomains=1, disputed) | gpt: unsupported — goal-fit: The cited issuer documentation describes cancellation or partial completion of offerings and the initial setting of transfer restrictions during book building; it does not establish what an | anthropic: unsupported — evidence class mismatch | kimi: unsupported — evidence class mismatch
Unresolved conflict between 'no wrapper' (candidate) and 'bankruptcy-remote vault framework' (dde7de3f).
“Obligate ’s eNotesTM serve as the enforceable, ledger-based securities offering exposure to high-quality assets, like Tradeflow, in an efficient manner under the Swiss DLT legal framework.”
“Through its proprietary eNotes, recognised as ledger-based securities under advanced DLT legislation, Obligate enables issuers to access multilateral financing while meeting institutional standards for enforceability and risk management.”
“Bonds issued as eNotes™ are native digital securities grounded in Switzerland’s advanced DLT legislation and backed by a comprehensive dispute resolution framework designed to ensure global enforceability.”
“Your debt instrument is minted as an Obligate eNote™ — a ledger-based security registered natively on Polygon or Ethereum. Globally enforceable under Swiss DLT law from day one. No ISIN gateway, no CSD, no paper documentation required.”
Verifier note: panel 0/4 confirmed (sourceDomains=2, disputed) | gpt: unsupported — The sources establish that eNotes are Swiss-law ledger-based debt securities, but they do not identify the holder-protection wrapper or affirmatively state that no SPV, trust, fund, foundation, or sim | anthropic: unsupported — evidence class mismatch. Every confirming quote comes from Obligate's own marketing/PR — three obligate.medium.com posts and the obligate.com/services page — all of which are issuer-docs class. The re | kimi: unsupported — evidence class mismatch | gpt: unsupported — goal-fit: The target value is blank, and the cited materials describe eNotes as Swiss-law ledger-based securities, not the holder-protection legal wrapper requested by the slot (LP, trust, SPV, or fou
“You can subscribe to bond issuance programs and earn interest on the principal amount at maturity.”
“Singapore / Zurich, Switzerland — February 22, 2024 — InvestaX , a Singapore Licensed Tokenization Software-as-a-Service (SaaS) Platform in Asia, and Obligate , the leading platform in structuring, issuance, and distribution of on-chain debt instruments, today announce a strategic partnership.”
“Zurich, Switzerland — February 5, 2024 — Obligate has formed a strategic partnership with Archax , a digital asset services provider based in London.”
“Obligate, a leader in on-chain capital markets, has successfully completed a US$ 3 million capital increase, led by Exponential Science Capital alongside a public crowdfunding campaign.”
“AllUnity , Tradeflow and Obligate today announced a strategic collaboration that includes integration of AllUnity ’s regulated EUR-denominated stablecoin EURAU into the Obligate platform.”
Particula provides multidimensional tokenized-asset risk ratings.
“Complete the KYC process & KYB (for companies only) with our provider Sumsub.”
“with our provider Sumsub”
“Obligate clients will be able to seamlessly on-ramp from fiat into digital assets and utilize the UK-regulated digital asset custody services that Archax offers.”
“Archax is a global, regulated, digital asset exchange, brokerage and custodian based in London.”
“Obligate , a leading platform for on-chain bonds and structured products, today announced a strategic partnership with Particula , the prime rating provider for digital assets.”
“Particula complements this with a multi-dimensional risk rating framework that goes beyond the underlying asset, assessing economic viability, legal structure, operational resilience, and technical infrastructure to deliver a holistic, continuously updated view of tokenized asset risk built for institutional decision-making.”
“Obligate AG provides blockchain infrastructure for the compliant issuance, settlement, and lifecycle management of digital debt instruments.”
“Obligate is providing a secure, transparent, and regulatory compliant platform for the issuance, trading, and lifecycle management of debt instruments natively issued on the blockchain.”
“The company’s integrated marketplace connects issuers and investors directly, while supporting partners across distribution, listing, and custody.”
Verifier note: panel 0/3 confirmed (sourceDomains=1) | gpt: unsupported — evidence class mismatch | anthropic: unsupported — evidence class mismatch | kimi: unsupported — evidence class mismatch
Distinguish platform (Obligate AG) from the actual eNote issuer (the corporate borrower); the borrower's identity is undisclosed in the corpus.
“Obligate AG is a member of VQF, a Swiss FINMA regulated AML SRO, and a financial intermediary.”
“Obligate AG is a member of VQF, a Swiss FINMA regulated AML SRO, and a financial intermediary.”
Verifier note: panel 0/4 confirmed (sourceDomains=1, disputed) | gpt: unsupported — evidence class mismatch | anthropic: unsupported — evidence class mismatch | kimi: unsupported — evidence class mismatch | gpt: unsupported — evidence class mismatch
Obligate charges issuers separate volume-based platform fees.
“You can subscribe to bond issuance programs and earn interest on the principal amount at maturity.”
“The issuance terms and interest rate are set by borrowers.”
“A coupon in a bond is the periodic interest payment that the bond issuer pays to the bondholder. Coupons are typically expressed as a percentage of the bond's face value, and they may be paid out at fixed intervals.”
“We charge fees based on the volume of securities (i.e total issuance amount) that are issued through our platform. Our fees are structured on a sliding scale (see the table below), with the rate decreasing as the volume of securities increases. The fee rate is annualized.”
Verifier note: panel 0/4 confirmed (sourceDomains=1) | gpt: unsupported — The sources support that eNotes are issuer debt, investors earn contractual interest on principal, borrowers set issuance terms and interest rates, and Obligate charges volume-based platform fees. How | anthropic: unsupported — The first two material claims are well supported: the investing page states investors 'earn interest on the principal amount at maturity' and that 'the issuance terms and interest rate are set by borr | kimi: unsupported — The core yield mechanism is well supported: the investing page states investors 'earn interest on the principal amount' and that 'issuance terms and interest rate are set by borrowers,' and the glossa | gpt: unsupported — goal-fit: The sources support that issuers/borrowers pay interest on eNote principal and set issuance terms and interest rates, but the narrative does not explain who captures what spread along the wa
“The details page of the issuance program gives you an overview of the issuance terms (i.e. interest rate, coupon frequency, tenor, book building deadline, and maturity date) and a preview of the eNotes.”
“A bullet bond (as opposed to amortizing the bond) is a type of bond that has a single payment of the principal due at maturity. This payment includes both the principal amount borrowed and the last coupon.”
“The Obligate platform supports fixed coupons variety of frequencies: from monthly to annually, as well as a single payment at maturity.”
Verifier note: panel 1/3 confirmed (sourceDomains=1) | gpt: unsupported — goal-fit: The sources describe generic platform terms and supported payment structures, but they do not disclose the actual underlying’s duration or maturity profile, credit quality, or concentration. | anthropic: unsupported — goal-fit: The claim describes generic Obligate platform mechanics (issuance term fields, bullet-principal support, and fixed-coupon frequency options from monthly to maturity-only). While these statem | kimi: confirmed — All material claims are supported by the union of cited issuer-docs sources. The investing page confirms each issuance specifies interest rate, coupon frequency, tenor, book building deadline, and mat
Frame as platform-level backing with no product-specific portfolio disclosed.
“Obligate ’s on-chain private debt instruments are debt obligations by real-world companies, offering investors a fixed yield in a fully tokenized product.”
“To facilitate this, OpenTrade utilized the Obligate platform, which provides on-chain private debt instruments issued by real-world companies.”
Verifier note: panel 0/3 confirmed (sourceDomains=1, disputed) | gpt: unsupported — goal-fit: The sources support only a general description that the private-credit vault or product is backed by tokenized private debt obligations issued by real-world companies. They do not disclose t | anthropic: unsupported — goal-fit: The slot question asks what backs the token WITH the disclosed breakdown (instruments, weights) and the as-of date of that disclosure. The fetched Medium posts (both Obligate-authored) confi | kimi: unsupported — evidence class mismatch
“An eNote is an unconditional promise to pay a specific sum to another party at a specific future date and can be modularly structured to fit any financing purpose.”
“The maturity of a bond is the date on which the bond issuer is required to pay back the principal amount borrowed and any accumulated interest to the eNote holder.”
“Featuring their proprietary eNotes®, ledger-based securities based on the most advanced DLT-legislation, a comprehensive dispute resolution framework, and global enforceability of the debt securities, Obligate demonstrates its commitment to meeting institutional standards.”
“Through its proprietary eNotes, recognised as ledger-based securities under advanced DLT legislation, Obligate enables issuers to access multilateral financing while meeting institutional standards for enforceability and risk management.”
Verifier note: panel 0/3 confirmed (sourceDomains=2) | gpt: unsupported — evidence class mismatch | anthropic: unsupported — evidence class mismatch | gpt: unsupported — goal-fit: holder_claim is blank and therefore does not state what the holder legally owns. The assigned evidence also does not satisfy the required legal-terms evidence class.
Value should be scoped as 'Obligate eNotes generally' or explicitly flagged that oTFY-specific evidence is absent; drop the 'backed by' framing.
“The eNotes are debt securities structured as on-chain tokens with custom metadata & settlement functionality.”
“An eNote is an unconditional promise to pay a specific sum to another party at a specific future date and can be modularly structured to fit any financing purpose.”
“Obligate ’s on-chain private debt instruments are debt obligations by real-world companies, offering investors a fixed yield in a fully tokenized product.”
“Featuring their proprietary eNotes®, ledger-based securities based on the most advanced DLT-legislation, a comprehensive dispute resolution framework, and global enforceability of the debt securities, Obligate demonstrates its commitment to meeting institutional standards.”
Verifier note: panel 1/4 confirmed (sourceDomains=2, disputed) | gpt: unsupported — The issuer documentation establishes that Obligate eNotes are on-chain debt securities and unconditional payment promises, with principal and interest payable to holders. However, none of the fetched | anthropic: confirmed — The claim answers the slot question (what the token is, the holder's claim, what backs it) and every material element is supported by the union of fetched sources. (1) 'on-chain debt securities' — glo | kimi: unsupported — The generic description of Obligate eNotes is well supported: the glossary confirms eNotes are on-chain debt securities and unconditional promises to pay a specific sum, with issuers required to repay | gpt: unsupported — goal-fit: The narrative identifies eNotes as on-chain debt securities and describes holders’ payment claims, but it does not state what backs the instruments, as the slot question requires. The source
0 source channels auto-trusted this run (revocable in Autoresearch)
discover · claude · ok · 246s · 80 links
discover · codex · ok · 73s · 100 links
ingest · ingest · weak
plan · plan · ok
synthesize · synthesize · ok
10 of 41 fields verified · 0 unverified · 14 not found
Run 2026-08-04T12:47:14.497Z · done · cost $0.00
Automated research, human-reviewed. Verify against source documents before credit decisions.
“Coupon payments, principal repayment, and maturity events are handled autonomously via smart contracts on Polygon or Ethereum. Transparent, auditable, and immutable.”
Verifier note: panel 2/3 confirmed (sourceDomains=2, disputed) | gpt: unsupported — goal-fit: The sources establish general smart-contract, blockchain-infrastructure, interoperability, and legal-enforceability risk categories and confirm deployments on Polygon and Ethereum, but they | anthropic: confirmed — All material elements of the claim are supported by the union of fetched sources. The four risk dimensions (smart-contract vulnerabilities, blockchain-infrastructure dependencies, cross-chain interope | kimi: confirmed — All material claims are supported by the union of fetched sources. The Medium article explicitly lists 'smart contract vulnerabilities, blockchain infrastructure dependencies, cross-chain interoperabi
“Obligate , a leading platform for on-chain bonds and structured products, today announced a strategic partnership with Particula , the prime rating provider for digital assets.”
Verifier note: panel 0/2 confirmed (sourceDomains=2) | gpt: unsupported — The assigned evidence is none. The cited issuer documentation and announcements describe investing, partnerships, fundraising, and platform features, but they do not provide a sourced statement that n | anthropic: unsupported — The dossier assigns no evidence to this slot, and 'confirmed' requires the claim to be established by assigned evidence of a required class (regulator, audit, issuer-docs, aggregator). The fetched sou
Verifier note: panel 0/2 confirmed (sourceDomains=2) | gpt: unsupported — goal-fit: Archax answers the slot because the issuer states that it provides UK-regulated digital-asset custody to Obligate clients. Sumsub is a KYC/KYB verification provider, and Particula is a token | anthropic: unsupported — goal-fit: The slot question asks specifically for named custodians, administrators, auditors, or banks serving the product. All quotes check out against the archived sources, so the underlying facts a